HomeAbout OAHHearingsOffices & ContactsLegal ResearchDisclaimer
Spokane OAH Office

16201 East Indiana Avenue, Suite 5600
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

(509) 456-3975
(800) 366-0955 (Toll-free)
(509) 456-3980 (Fax)
(509) 456-3997 (Fax)

Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judges
John Gaffney
William Dodge

Senior Administrative Law Judges
William Stewart
Christopher Thomas

Lead Administrative Law Judges
Edward Steinmetz
Karl Boettner

Administrative Law Judges
Courtney Beebe
Charnelle Bjelkengren
Kristina Fager
Karey Hughes
Mark Kim
Liesel Lehrhaupt
Gina Margitan
Kate McLachlan
Robert Murphy
Aaron Naccarato
Rosemary Otto
Linda Petrie
Debra Pierce
Nicole Pippenger
Richard Roberts
James Skeel
Brittani Stewart
Amber Straub
James Studt
Rocco Treppiedi
David Turplesmith
Greg Weber
Julia Weber

How to find us


Take the Sullivan Rd (Exit 291B) and turn left onto N Sullivan Road. Turn right onto East Indiana Avenue. 16201 is on the left.

Back to top

Hearing Information
Quick Links

Hearing Preparation Video
Public Instruction
Site Map
Equal Access
Equal Access
Careers at OAH